My New Project……………….

Okay, I can’t mess around any longer have had this old frame lying around getting rusty and having trees growing in and out of the frame for to long now.

So here goes.

Anybody that has known me for playing around with Cars, Trikes, and Bikes over the last 30 years will know that nothing I start turns out like the original idea. I am a pain in the arse for changing my mind half way through a project, whether it’s something as simple as the colour scheme or as radical as not being happy with a trike engine and having to do some serious modifications.

So have given myself a selection of possible outcomes for this project. I know basically know it will turn out as a combination of any of the selection below.

If you have a favourite or a nice combinations of a couple of aspects of one of the nice bobber collection below then please let me know, if I like your way of thinking, you never know it might be in the end result.

So here we go, from this.

To something like one of these.

OK, So I am slightly biased, hence the larger photo, but really do like this next bike, Don’t even think it would be that hard to build.

So that’s the plan, I will try and take photo’s and updates as the work progresses………………………………………..

Cheers

Mac

 

Posted on May 16, 2012, in My Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

